Feathers!

Ever since I purchased my ThreadSence feather earrings I’ve been meaning to get feather hair extensions. I love the look of them! I was worried about a few things such as duration, upkeep and placement but I found a great feather extension kit on eBay that explained it all. (Oh, and for $17!)

You can wash, curl, dry and straighten these feathers! They can last up to 6 months and you can remove them at any time if you get bored with them. So, I’m trying it.

We’ll see!

One thought on “Feathers!

  1. Pingback: New Arrivals byThreadsence | a Mae day

Leave a Reply

