Stalking Skrew


So I’m moderately obsessed with  graffiti artist, Skrew. His art is around Philly and I’ve been spending some time finding a couple of his tags around the city. It’s sort of a fun game of treasure hunt for me and this is what I’ve aquired so far. I’ve attempted to see if I can get any information on this guy (or girl for all I know) but no luck. The only thing I was abel to find was a few images of his art on this website and a few more here.

One thought on “Stalking Skrew

Leave a Reply

